Oh my F*cking Sweet mother of WOW!

I had to reblog this. What an awesome title. I shall be reading this book soon and am pretty excited about it.

readful things blog

Okay, so now that I have your attention…

 

There is this really great book floating around cyberspace called

 

Yesterday Road

 

Kevin book cover

I am the first to admit that I have not read it yet, but I am working on getting there. I have heard nothing but good things about this book–and that is highly unusual in and of itself. This to me means that the author either threatened a lot of people or that he is a damn good author. We are going to assume that Mr. Kevin Brennan is the Latter variety and not the former.

 

So here is what I am saying. Go buy the book if you have not done so already. Really, don’t wait for everyone else to do it. Treat this like a Black Friday Sale and beat the poor schmuck next to you senseless if they try to steal your copy.

View original post 167 more words

2 thoughts on “Oh my F*cking Sweet mother of WOW!

Leave a Reply

