Ionia, I love you

Extremely important information. Make sure you read this, and this. And of the course the title of this post is so apropos, although I tend to favour ‘I love you, Ionia’, a phrase I consider to be the most perfect phrase in all the universe.

readful things blog

Soul Sisters (dodoitsu/reverse dodoitsu)

Friends may come and friends may go

But you aren’t just any friend

You’ve become my soul sister

We laugh together

We cry together

Life is better with you here

I don’t want to imagine

A world without you in it

If you haven’t seen Ionia’s post earlier today, please read it here

Ionia is my best girlfriend and I am very concerned about her – but she and I both want all of you to know the signs of an impending heart attack or stroke. Here are a few resources you should be familiar with. It does not discriminate by age, race or gender. Know the signs of heart attack and stroke. My mom died from a stroke because she wouldn’t treat her high blood pressure. I wouldn’t want that to happen to anyone else. Be proactive with your health. May you live long and…

View original post 5 more words

Leave a Reply

