Asking for Help and Shares

Inside The Poet's Mind

The person that holds honorific of Poet Laureate of Toronto is chosen by Academia from a list composed by Academia. Academia has a low opinion of the average person, especially those not formally educated. As an un-educated man I am going to need all the support I can get if I am to be successful in taking on an institution the rewards its own. I am asking if you could all share this page and help me get the support I need. We can take the office of Poet Laureate from the Elite and give it to the regular folk of this fine City. Help me upset the Academic Apple Cart and end the Status Quo.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/T-J-Therien-for-Poet-Laureate-of-Toronto/1543045982610196?ref=bookmarks

 

Don’t forget to pick up one of my digital books for free on Smashwords

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/TJTherien

Also you can find them at Barnes & Noble as well as iTunes

 

(Please note “Liars, Hypocrites…

View original post 42 more words

Leave a Reply

