Author Interview: John W. Howell

Another great interview with John Howell

Rambles, writing and amusing musings

This is the sixth interview in my series of Author Interviews.

Pull up a chair, sit back and relax. Enjoy reading.

Introducing John W. Howell, author of My GRL, His Revenge and Our Justice

john-howell-headshotmy-grl-front hisrevenge our-justice-front

Imagine if you will a gorgeously sunny afternoon. The sun is beginning to drop into the ocean. A soft wind is drawing fluffy white streaks into mesmerizing pictures. Ships bob in the nearby dock. There is a little table outside a beach side café. I drop into the seat opposite my next guest.

Hi John, it’s so good of you to give me a little of your time. First up, tell me a bit about yourself.

My day starts in the morning with a big cup of coffee and a few e-mails. Then it is off to the beach with the two boxers and my wife. Depending on the day of the week, next…

View original post 1,949 more words

2 thoughts on “Author Interview: John W. Howell

Leave a Reply

